Pests

Area of distribution and damage of Depressaria depressana (F.).

Object description Download GIS-layers

Authors:

Object specialists E.I.Ovsyannikova & I.Ya.Grichanov,
GIS-specialist M.I.Saulich.

Date of creation:

19.11.2007.

Scale:

1:20 000 000.

Accuracy of map:

It is created on information taken from the open-published literature and maps of scale 1: 33 000 000.

Projection:

"Alber's Equal Area Conic for the USSR", 9, 1001, 7, 100, 0, 44, 68, 0, 0.

Basic content:

Vector map consisting of 2 layers. Area and zone of damage are shown by polygons.

Accuracy of the classifier:

The Purple Carrot-seed Moth area is shown on the territory of the former USSR. The quantitative data on the Purple Carrot-seed Moth harming activity are rather poor, belonging mainly to a southern half of the European part of the former USSR and to Transcaucasia. Caterpillars sometimes essentially damage seed crops before flowering of such umbellate plants, as coriander, dill, carrot, anise, fennel, caraway, cumin (Cuminum cyminum), celery, parsley, parsnip, cow-parsnip, etc. (Sakharov, 1947; Mishchenko, 1957; Grivanov, 1958; Vasil.ev, 1974; Mamaev et al., 1976; Lvov, 1982, 1994, 2001; Polyakov et al., 1984; Vyangelyaukaite etc., 1989; etc.). Among the above-listed cultures, carrots and coriander occupy economically significant areas of arable land. In some years, the yield of coriander seeds in the Voronezh Region was reduced by 50% (Khotin & Shul.gin, 1963). There were reports from the central regions of the European part, from Novosibirsk Region and Primorskii Territory about the Purple Carrot-seed Moth harming activity on dill, parsnip, and other umbellate cultures growing in small holdings everywhere in the former USSR. Within the limits of the general area, the zone of low damage only is allocated, including regions of industrial cultivation of coriander.

Method of map production:

The Purple Carrot-seed Moth area is shown on the territory of the former USSR and Collection of the Zoological Institute, Russian Academy of Science, St.Petersburg, Russia. The species area is outlined according to reference data on its distribution (Sakharov, 1947; Mishchenko, 1957; Grivanov, 1958; Maslennikov & Orekhovskaya, 1964; Maslennikov & Mel.nikova, 1968; Vasil.ev, 1974; Mamaev et al., 1976; L.vovskii, 1982, 1994, 2001; Polyakov et al., 1984; Vyangelyaukaite et al., 1989; etc.). The northern border of the species area in the European part passes from border of Russia with Finland (Kullberg et al., 2001), then along northern border of the Wild parsnip area (Pastinaca sylvestris Mill.) and Caraway area (Carum carvi L.) (after T.N. Smekalova, 2003) to Urals, then along northern border of the cultivation zone of Garden carrot (Daucus carota L. subsp. sativus) (after A.Yu. Doronina & N.V. Terekhina, 2005) eastward to Tomsk, Novosibirsk Regions and Altai Territory inclusive. The area includes also the cultivation zone of Garden carrot in the Northern Caucasus and Transcaucasia (Georgia and Armenia), Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Primorskii Territory (Mishchenko, 1957; Polyakov et al., 1984; L.vovskii, 2001). High mountains of the Caucasus are excluded from the area. The zone of low damage (on coriander crops maily) is marked in the Voronezh, Tambov, Kursk, and Belgorod Regions of Central Chernozem Zone, in Ukraine, Rostov Region, Krasnodar (including Adygea) and Stavropol Territories, and also in Transcaucasia (Khotin and Shul.gin, 1963; Vasil.ev, 1974; Polyakov et al., 1984). The listed territories are completely included into the zone of low damage because the published data on the Purple Carrot-seed Moth distribution in administrative districts and collective farms have not been found.

Reference citations:

Doronina A.Yu. & Terekhina N.V. 2005. The area of Garden carrot (Daucus carota L. subsp. sativus (Hoffm.) Arcang.). http://www.agroatlas.ru
Ermolenko V.M. 1971. Atlas of insect pests of field crops. Kiev: Urozhai, 176 p. (in Ukrainian).
Grivanov K.P. & Zakharov L.Z. 1958. Pests of field cultures in the Southeast. Saratov: Saratov Publishing House, 234 p. (in Russian).
Khotin A.A. & Shul.gin G.T., eds. 1963. Aromatic cultures. Moscow: Izdatel.stvo sel.skokhozyaistvennoi literatury, zhurnalov i plakatov, 358 p. (in Russian).
Kullberg J., Albrecht A., Kaila L. & Varis V. 2001. Checklist of Finnish Lepidoptera - Suomen perhosten luettelo. Sahlbergia (Helsinki) 6(2): 1-190.
L.vovskii A.L. 1982. Oecophoridae. In: Kopaneva L.M., ed. Key to harmful and useful insects and mites of vegetable cultures and potato in the USSR. Leningrad: Kolos: 114-115 (in Russian).
L.vovskii A.L. 1994. Oecophoridae. In: Kuznetsov V.I., ed. Insects and mites - pests of agricultural plants. V. 3(1). Lepidoptera. St.Petersburg: Nauka, p. 292-301 (in Russian).
L.vovskii A.L. 2001. Review of the genus Depressaria Haworth, 1811 (Lepidoptera, Depressariidae) of Russia and adjacent countries. I. Entomologicheskoe obozrenie 80(3): 680-705 (in Russian).
Mamaev K.A., Lenskii G.K. & Soboleva V.P. 1976. Control of pests and diseases of fruit, berry and vegetable cultures. Moscow: Kolos, 207 p. (in Russian).
Maslennikov I. & Mel.nikova A. 1968. Control of pests of vegetable seed crops. Kartofel. i ovoshchi 6: 35-38 (in Russian).
Maslennikov I.P. & Orekhovskaya M.V. 1964. Control of pests and diseases of vegetable seed crops. Moscow: Kolos, 72 p. (in Russian).
Mishchenko A.I. 1957. Insects - pests of agricultural plants in the Far East. Khabarovsk: Khabarovsk Publishing House, 198 p. (in Russian).
Polyakov I.Ya., Kopaneva L.M., Dorokhova G.I. 1982. Number of pests and entomophages of vegetable cultures and potato in different agricultural zones of the USSR. In: Kopaneva L.M., ed. Key to harmful and useful insects and mites of vegetable cultures and potato in the USSR. Leningrad: Kolos: 5-36 (in Russian).
Sakharov N.L. 1947. Harmful insects of lower Volga area. Saratov: OGIZ, 423 p. (in Russian).
Samersov V.F., ed. 1998. Integrated systems of plant protection from pests, diseases and weeds (Recommendations). Baranovichi: Bel NIIZR, 476 p. (in Russian).
Smekalova T.N., 2003. The area of Pastinaca sylvestris Mill. (Wild parsnip). The area of Carum carvi L. (Caraway). http://www.agroatlas.ru
Sovins.kii V.V. 1938. Tineidae, s. lat. (Lepidoptera) of central part of Kyiv Region. In: Shmal.gauzen I.I. Collection of works of Zoological Museum, no. 21-22. Kiiv: Vidavnitstvo Akademii nauk URSR, p. 3-95 (in Ukrainian).
Vasil.ev V.P. 1974. Family Gelechiidae. In: Vasil.ev V.P., ed. Pests of agricultural crops and forest plantations. V.2. Arthropods. Kiev: Urozhai, p. 257-261 (in Russian).
Vyangelyaukaite A.P., Zhuklene R.M., Piletskis S.A. & Ryapshene D.K. 1989. Pests and diseases of vegetable crops. Hand-book. Moscow: Agropromizdat, 461 p. (in Russian).

Right and copyright:

All rights reserved. Copyright 2007 © E.I. Ovsyannikova, I.Ya. Grichanov (VIZR; description, raster map); M.I.Saulich (VIZR, vector map)
Photo © V.Neymorovets (VIZR)
 

Web design —
Kelnik studios

Вредители сельскохозяйственных культур

Ареал и зона вредоносности зонтичной моли Depressaria depressana (F.).

Описание объекта Скачать ГИС-слои

Авторы:

Специалисты по объекту - Е.И.Овсянникова, И.Я.Гричанов,
ГИС-специалист - М.И.Саулич.

Дата создания:

19.11.2007.

Масштаб:

1:20 000 000.

Точность карты:

Создана по материалам карты масштаба 1: 33 000 000.

Проекция:

"Равновеликая Альберса на СССР", 9, 1001, 7, 100, 0, 44, 68, 0, 0.

Основное содержание:

Карта векторная. Распространение и зоны вредоносности показаны полигонами.

Точность классификатора:

Ареал показан на территории б. СССР. Количественные данные о вредоносности зонтичной моли крайне скудны и относятся, в основном, к южной половине европейской части б.СССР и к Закавказью. Гусеницы иногда существенно вредят семенникам перед цветением зонтичных растений: кориандра, укропа, моркови, аниса, фенхеля, тмина, кмина (Cuminum cyminum), сельдерея, петрушки, пастернака, борщевика и др. (Сахаров, 1947; Мищенко, 1957; Гриванов, 1958; Васильев, 1974; Мамаев и др., 1976; Львовский, 1982, 1994, 2001; Поляков и др., 1984; Вянгеляукайте и др., 1989; и др.). Из перечисленных культур экономически значимые площади пашни заняты под морковью и кориандром, но современной литературы о вредоносности вида на моркови не обнаружено. В отдельные годы урожай семян кориандра в Воронежской области снижался до 50% (Эфиромасличные культуры, 1963). Имеются указания из центральных регионов европейской части, из Новосибирской области и Приморского края о вреде зонтичной моли для укропа, пастернака и др. зонтичных культур, выращиваемых в приусадебных хозяйствах повсеместно в б. СССР. В пределах общего ареала выделена зона слабого вреда, включающая регионы производственного выращивания кориандра.

Методика составления карты:

Карта составлена по результатам анализа опубликованных в открытой печати литературных источников и коллекции ЗИН РАН. Ареал распространения моли вычерчен в соответствии со справочными данными о распространения вида (Сахаров, 1947; Мищенко, 1957; Гриванов, 1958; Масленников, Ореховская, 1964; Масленников, Мельникова, 1968; Васильев, 1974; Мамаев и др., 1976; Львовский, 1982, 1994, 2001; Поляков и др., 1984; Вянгеляукайте и др., 1989; и др.). Северная граница ареала вида в европейской части проходит от границы России с Финляндией (Kullberg et al., 2001), далее по северной границе основного распространения дикого пастернака (Pastinaca sylvestris Mill.) и тмина обыкновенного (Carum carvi L.) (по Т.Н. Смекаловой, 2003) до Урала, затем по северной границе основного распространения моркови (по А.Ю. Дорониной, Н.В. Терехиной, 2005) на восток до Томской, Новосибирской областей и Алтайского края включительно. В ареал входят также (в пределах основного распространения моркови) Северный Кавказ и Закавказье (Грузия и Армения) за исключением высокогорий, Казахстан, Киргизия, Таджикистан, Приморский край (Мищенко, 1957; Поляков и др., 1984; Львовский, 2001). Зона слабой вредоносности (гл. обр. для кориандра) отмечена в Воронежской, Тамбовской, Курской и Белгородской областях ЦЧР, на Украине, в Ростовской обл., Краснодарском (включая Адыгею) и Ставропольском краях, а также в Закавказье (Эфиромасличные культуры, 1963; Васильев, 1974; Поляков и др., 1984). Перечисленные территории включены в зону слабой вредоносности полностью, т.к., фитосанитарное районирование по административным районам и хозяйствам в отношении зонтичной моли не проводилось.

Источники данных:

Васильев В.П. Семейство выемчатокрылые моли - Gelechiidae. / Вредители сельскохозяйственных культур и лесных насаждений членистоногие (ред. Васильев В.П.). Т.2. Киев: Урожай, 1974. С. 257.
Вянгеляукайте А.П., Жуклене Р.М., Пилецкис С.А., Ряпшене Д.К. Вредители и болезни овощных культур. Справочник (ред. Цупкова Н.А.). М.: Агропромиздат, 1989. 461 с.
Гриванов К.П., Захаров Л.З. Вредители полевых культур на юго-востоке./ Саратовское кн. изд-во, 1958. 234 с.
Доронина А.Ю., Терехина Н.В. 2005. Ареал моркови посевной (Daucus carota L. subsp. sativus (Hoffm.) Arcang.). http://www.agroatlas.ru
Ермоленко В.М. Атлас комах-шкiдникiв польових культур./ Киев: Урожай, 1971. 176 с.
Интегрированные системы защиты сельскохозяйственных культур от вредителей, болезней и сорняков. Рекомендации (ред. Самерсов В.Ф.). Барановичи, 1998. 476 с.
Львовский А.Л. Сем. Ширококрылые моли - Oecophoridae. / Определитель вредных и полезных насекомых и клещей овощных культур в СССР (сост. Копанева Л.М.) Л.: Колос, 1982. С. 114-115.
Львовский А.Л. Сем. Ширококрылые моли - Oecophoridae./ Насекомые и клещи - вредители сельскохозяйственных культур. Т. 3. Ч. 1. Чешуекрылые. СПб.: Наука, 1994. С.292-301.
Львовский А.Л. Обзор плоских молей рода Depressaria Haworth, 1811 (Lepidoptera, Depressariidae) фауны России и сопредельных стран. I./ Энтомол. обозр. Т. 80. Вып. 3, 2001. С. 680-705.
Мамаев К.А., Ленский Г.К., Соболева В.П. Борьба с вредителями и болезнями плодовых, ягодных и овощных культур. М.: Колос, 1976. 207 с.
Масленников И., Мельникова А. Борьба с вредителями семенников овощных культур./ Картофель и овощи. № 6, 1968. С. 35-38.
Масленников И.П., Ореховская М.В. Борьба с вредителями и болезнями семенников овощных культур. М.: Колос, 1964. 72 с.
Мищенко А.И. Насекомые - вредители сельскохозяйственных растений Дальнего Востока (ред. Куренцов А.И.). Хабаровск: Хабаровское кн. изд-во, 1957. 198 с.
Поляков И.Я., Копанева Л.М., Дорохова Г.И. Численность и распространение вредителей и энтомофагов овощных культур и картофеля в различных сельскохозяйственных зонах СССР (по многолетним данным). / Определитель вредных и полезных насекомых и клещей овощных культур в СССР (сост. Копанева Л.М.). Л.: Колос, 1982. С. 5-26.
Сахаров Н.Л. Вредные насекомые Нижнего Поволжья (ред. Захаров Л.З.). ОГИЗ: Саратовское обл. изд-во, 1947. 424 с.
Смекалова Т.Н., 2003. Ареал Pastinaca sylvestris Mill. (Пастернак дикий). Ареал Carum carvi L. (Тмин обыкновенный). http://www.agroatlas.ru
Эфиромасличные культуры (ред. Хотин А.А., Шульгин Г.Т.). М.: Изд-во с.-х. лит-ры, журн. и плакатов, 1963. 358 с.
Kullberg J., Albrecht A., Kaila L.,Varis V. 2001. Checklist of Finnish Lepidoptera - Suomen perhosten luettelo. Sahlbergia (Helsinki) 6(2): 1-190.

Права и копирайты:

Фото © Нейморовец В.В. (ВИЗР)
 

Создание и продвижение сайта —
Кельник студиос