Pests

Area of distribution and damage of Rhagoletis cerasi (L.)

Object description Download GIS-layers

Authors:

Scientists - I.Ya. Grichanov & E.I. Ovsyannikova
GIS-specialist - M.I. Saulich.

Date of creation:

19.07.2005.

Scale:

1:20,000,000

Accuracy of map:

Map was created based on information taken from open-published literature and maps of scale 1: 33,000,000.

Projection:

"Alber's Equal Area Conic for the USSR", 9, 1001, 7, 100, 0, 44, 68, 0, 0.

Basic content:

Vector map consisting of 3 layers. Area is shown by polygons and points; zone of pest damage is presented by polygons.

Accuracy of the classifier:

Only a zone of low damage was allocated within the limits of general area. Here the pest has economic significance. The following economic threshold is suggested for the species: 1 larva per 100 fruits during harvest of sweet cherry and cherry (Sazonov et al., 1991). The European Cherry Fruit Fly is sometimes able to damage fruits significantly (Suleimanov, 1966; Strakhovskaya, 1965; Batiashvili, 1965).

Method of map production:

The map was compiled according to results of the analysis of open published materials. The European Cherry Fruit Fly area was outlined according to references and original data on species distribution (Chugunin, 1935; Shtakel.berg, 1949; Suleimanov, 1966; Rikhter, 1981; Rogochaya, 1974, Shernin, 1974; Vasil.ev & Livshits, 1984; Polyakov et al., 1984; Rodendorf, 1961; Man.ko & Man.ko, 1970; Foote, 1984; Merz et al., 2004; etc.). In the north of the European part and in the Asian part of the former USSR the species has been rarely recorded. The northern border of its area was drawn along borders of sweet cherry (Prunus avium L.) area (Kalibernova & Terekhina, 2004) that corresponds to above-mentioned literature data on distribution of the fly. In the European part it passes from the border of Finland and Leningrad Region (Kandybina, 1958; Rodendorf, 1961; Merz et al., 2004) to Kirov Region inclusive (Shernin, 1974). The species is known in the Caucasus (Kobakhidze, 1957; Batiashvili, 1965; Strakhovskaya & Kerimov, 1965; Vashchinskaya, 1966; Suleimanov, 1966; etc.), Tajikistan (Rodendorf, 1961), Oral (Batys Qazaqstan) and Almaty Regions of Kazakhstan (Shtakel.berg, 1949; Rodendorf, 1961), Ural and Western Siberia (to Altai inclusive) (see references). High mountains of the Caucasus and deserted lands of Northern Caspian Depression were excluded from the area. The zone of low damage includes the Northern Caucasus (from Rostov Region to Dagestan inclusive), Transcaucasia, Ukraine and Moldova (Belosel.skaya, 1952; Savkovskii, 1974; Vasil.ev & Livshits, 1984; Polyakov et al., 1984; Berdysh et al., 1994; etc.). Map was corrected along areas of industrial cultivation of sweet cherry (Kalibernova & Terekhina, 2004). Registration and vectorization of raster map was executed using means of GIS-technologies.

Reference citations:

Batiashvili I.D. 1965. Pests of continental and subtropical fruit crops. Tbilisi: Ganatleba, 336 p. (in Russian).
Berdysh Yu.I., Grekova O.V., Kireenkova A.E., Shimina V.Z., Rozhentsova O.V., Polukarova M.I., Bogacheva N.I., Khomitskaya L.N., Sasova N.A. 1994. Recommendations for complex protection of agricultural crops from pests, diseases and weeds in Krasnodar Territory for 1994-1999. Krasnodar: Kraistazr "Krasnodarskaya", 133 p. (in Russian).
Bogdan L.I. 1967. Biological features of the European Cherry Fruit Fly and measures of its control in conditions of Forest-steppe and Polesye of Ukraine. In: Shepel.skii A.I., ed. Horticulture, No. 6. Protection of fruit and berry cultures against pests and diseases. Republican interdepartmental thematic scientific collection of works. Kiev: Min SKH USSR, p. 72-80 (in Russian).
Bogdan L.I. 1974. European Cherry Fruit Fly. Zashchita rastenii 2: 60-61 (in Russian).
Bublik I.M. 1964. On distribution of Rhagoletis serasi L. in Cis-Carpathia and western Forest-steppe of Ukraine. In: Fasulati K.K., ed. Ecology of insects and other terrestrial Invertebrata in the Soviet Carpathian mountains. Materials of interuniversity conference (October 1964). Uzhgorod: Uzhgorod GU, p. 15-16 (in Russian).
Chikov P.S., ed. 1983. Atlas of areas and resources of herbs of the USSR. Moscow: GUGK, 340 p. (in Russian).
Chugunin Ya.V. 1935. Control of orchard pests. Moscow & Leningrad: OGIZ, 160 p. (in Russian).
Foote R.H. 1984. Tephritidae In: Soos A., ed. Catalogue of Palearctic Diptera. V.9. Micropezidae-Agromyzidae. Budapest: Akademiai Kiado, P. 66-149.
Kalibernova N.M., Terekhina N.V. 2004. Area of sweet cherry (Prunus avium L.). Saint Petersburg, http://www.agroatlas.ru
Kandybina M.N. 1958. Materials on biology of Rhagoletis serasi L. in conditions of Leningrad Region. In: Fedorinchik N.S., ed. Collection of works of Institute of applied zoology and phytopathology. V. 5. Moscow & Leningrad: MSKH SSSR, p. 89-93 (in Russian).
Kobakhidze D.N. 1957. Harmful entomofauna in agricultural crops of Georgia. Tbilisi: AN Gruz. SSR, 274 p. (in Russian).
Man.ko N.F., Man.ko N.I. 1970. Pest of sweet cherry. Sel.skoe khozyaistvo Belorussii 10: 16 (in Russian).
Merz B., Korneyev V., Bystrowski C., Richter V.A. 2004. Rhagoletis cerasi (Linnaeus 1758). In: Pape Th., ed. Diptera. Fauna Europaea, version 1.1, http://www.faunaeur.org .
Polyakov I.Ya., Kopaneva L.M., Dorokhova G.I. 1984. Number and distribution of pests and entomophages of fruit and berry cultures in different agricultural zones of the USSR. In: Kopaneva L.M., ed. Key to harmful and useful insects and mites of fruit and berry cultures in the USSR. Leningrad: Kolos: 6-45 (in Russian).
Rikhter V.A. 1981. Tephritidae. In: Narchuk E.P. & Tryapitsyn V.A., eds. Insects and mites - pests of agricultural plants. V. 4. Hymenoptera and Diptera. Leningrad: Nauka: 106-140 (in Russian).
Rodendorf B.B. 1961. Palearctic species of the genus Rhagoletis Loew and allied genera (Trypetidae). Entomologicheskoe obozrenie 40(1): 176-201 (in Russian).
Rogochaya E.G. 1974. Tephritidae. In: Vasil.ev, V.P., ed. Pests of agricultural crops and forest plantations. V.2. Kiev: Urozhai, p. 523-526 (in Russian).
Savkovskii P.P. 1976. Atlas of the pests of fruit and berry plants. Kiev: Urozhai. 207 p. (in Russian).
Sazonov A.P., Burov V.N., Sundukova N.E., Mokrousova E.P., Kolesova D.A., Zolotov L.A., Voinyak V.I., Pristavko V.P., Chernii A.M., Petrushova N.I., Medvedeva G.M., Matvievskii A.S., Maksimova V.I., Atanov N.M. & Gummel R.M. 1991.Technology of practical application of biologically active compounds in the IPM on fruit and vegetable cultures against pests (recommendations). Moscow: VASKHNIL, 32 p. (in Russian).
Shernin A.I. 1974. Order Diptera. In: Shernin A.I., ed. Fauna of the Kirov Region, V. 2. Kirov: Kirov GPI: 297-345 (in Russian).
Shtakel.berg A.A. 1949. Diptera. In: Shtakel.berg A.A., ed. Pest animals if Middle Asia (handbook). Moscow & Leningrad: AN SSSR: 48-57 (in Russian).
Strakhovskaya E., Kerimov S. 1965. Sweet cherry protection against European Cherry Fruit Fly. Zashchita rastenii ot vreditelei i boleznei 7: 53 (in Russian).
Suleimanov M.S. 1966. Some biological features of European Cherry Fruit Fly in connection with development of measures of its control. In: Zaretskaya Z.F., ed. Works of young scientists (2nd book). Makhachkala: Dag. NIISKH, p. 107-112 (in Russian).
Vashchinskaya N.V. 1966. New preparations against the European Cherry Fruit Fly. Izvestiya sel.skokhozyaistvennykh nauk (Erevan) 3: 359-363 (in Russian).
Vasil.ev V.P., Livshits I.Z. 1984. Pests of fruit crops. Moscow: Kolos, 399 p. (in Russian).

Right and copyright:

All rights reserved. Copyright 2005 © I.Ya.Grichanov, E.I.Ovsyannikova (VIZR; description, raster map); M.I.Saulich (VIZR, vector map); I.Ya.Grichanov (VIZR, photo).
 

Web design —
Kelnik studios

Вредители сельскохозяйственных культур

Ареал и зона вредоносности вишневой мухи (Rhagoletis cerasi L.).

Описание объекта Скачать ГИС-слои

Авторы:

Специалист-биолог - И.Я. Гричанов, Е.И. Овсянникова,
ГИС-специалист - М.И. Саулич.

Дата создания:

19.07.2005.

Масштаб:

1:20 000 000.

Точность карты:

Создана по материалам карт масштаба 1: 33 000 000.

Проекция:

"Равновеликая Альберса на СССР", 9, 1001, 7, 100, 0, 44, 68, 0, 0.

Основное содержание:

Карта векторная. Распространение и зоны вредоносности показаны полигонами.

Точность классификатора:

В пределах общего ареала вишневой мухи, расположенного на территории б. СССР, выделена зона слабого вреда, где численность вредителя имеет экономическое значение, для которого установлен ЭПВ, составляющий: в период сбора урожая вишни и черешни - 1 личинка на 100 плодов (Сазонов и др., 1991). В отдельные годы в зоне слабого вреда вишневая муха может существенно повреждать плоды (Сулейманов, 1966; Страховская, 1965; Батиашвили, 1965).

Методика составления карты:

Ареал распространения вишневой мухи вычерчен в соответствии со справочными и оригинальными данными о распространения вида (Чугунин, 1935; Штакельберг, 1949; Сулейманов, 1966; Рихтер, 1981; Рогочая, 1974, Шернин, 1974; Васильев, Лившиц, 1984; Поляков и др., 1984; Родендорф, 1961; Манько, Манько, 1970; Foote, 1984; Merz et al., 2004; и др.). На севере европейской части и в азиатской части б. СССР указания вида отрывочны. Поэтому северная граница его ареала проведена по границам ареала черешни Prunus avium L. (Калибернова, Терехина, 2004), что соответствует литературным данным о распространении вишневой мухи. В европейской части она проходит от границы Финляндии и Ленинградской области (Кандыбина, 1958; Родендорф, 1961; Merz et al., 2004) до Кировской области включительно (Шернин, 1974). На Кавказе вид известен по сообщениям Кобахидзе (1957), Батиашвили (1965), Страховской, Керимова (1965), Ващинской (1966), Сулейманова (1966) и др. В пределах Средней Азии вид известен в Таджикистане (Родендорф, 1961), в Казахстане он указан из Алма-Атинской и Западно-Казахстанской областей (Штакельберг, 1949; Родендорф, 1961). Вишневая муха отмечалась также на Урале и в Западной Сибири (до Алтая включительно; см. Источники данных). Высокогорья Кавказа и пустынные земли Северного Прикаспия исключены из ареала. Зона слабого вреда включает Северный Кавказ (от Ростовской области до Дагестана включительно), Закавказье, Украину и Молдавию (Белосельская, 1952; Савковский, 1974; Васильев, Лившиц, 1984; Поляков и др., 1984; Бердыш и др., 1994; и др.). Она скорректирована по площади индустриального выращивания черешни (Калибернова, Терехина, 2004).

Источники данных:

Батиашвили И.Д. Вредители континентальных и субтропических плодовых культур. Тбилиси: Ганатлеба, 1965. С. 112-114.
Бердыш Ю.И., Грекова О.В., Киреенкова А.Е., Шимина В.З., Роженцова О.В., Полукарова М.И., Богачева Н.И., Хомицкая Л.Н., Сасова Н.А. Рекомендации по комплексной защите сельскохозяйственных культур от вредителей, болезней и сорной растительности в Краснодарском крае на 1994-1999 гг. Краснодар: Крайстазр "Краснодарская", 1994. 133 с.
Богдан Л.И. Биологические особенности вишневой мухи в и меры борьбы с ней в условиях Лесостепи и полесья УССР. / Садоводство, вып. 6. Защита плодовых и ягодных культур от вредителей и болезней. Республиканский межведомственный тематический научный сборник (ред. Шепельский А.И.). Киев: Мин СХ УССР, 1967. С. 72-80.
Богдан Л.И. Вишневая муха. / Защита растений, № 2, 1974. С. 60-61.
Бублик И.М. О распространении вишневой мухи (Rhagoletis cerasi L.) в Прикарпатье и западной лесостепи УССР. / Экология насекомых и других наземных беспозвоночных советских Карпат. Материалы межвузовской конференции (октябрь 1964) (ред. Фасулати К.К.). Ужгород: Ужгородский ГУ, 1964. С. 15-16.
Васильев В.П., Лившиц И.З. Вредители плодовых культур. М.: Колос, 1984. 399 с.
Ващинская Н.В. Новые препараты против вишневой мухи. / Известия сельскохозяйственных наук, № 3. Ереван: Мин. СХ Армянской ССР, 1966. С. 359-363.
Калибернова Н.М., Терехина Н.В. Ареал черешни (Prunus avium L.). СПб, 2004. http://www.agroatlas.ru
Кандыбина М.Н. Материалы по биологии вишневой мухи (Rhagoletis cerasi L.) в условиях Ленинградской области. / Сборник работ института прикладной зоологии и фитопатологии. Вып. 5 (ред. Федоринчик Н.С.). М.-Л.: МСХ СССР, 1958. С. 89-93.
Кобахидзе Д.Н. Вредная энтомофауна сельскохозяйственных культур Грузинской ССР. Тбилиси: АН Груз. ССР, 1957. 274 с.
Манько Н.Ф., Манько Н.И. Вредитель черешни. / Сельское хозяйство Белоруссии, № 10, 1970. С. 16.
Поляков И.Я., Копанева Л.М., Дорохова Г.И. Численность и распространение вредителей и энтомофагов плодовых и ягодных культур в различных сельскохозяйственных зонах СССР (по многолетним данным). / Определитель вредных и полезных насекомых и клещей плодовых и ягодных культур в СССР (сост. Копанева Л.М.). Л.: Колос, 1984. С. 6-45.
Рихтер В.А. Сем. Tephritidae - Пестрокрылки. / Насекомые и клещи - вредители сельскохозяйственных культур. Т. IV. Перепончатокрылые и двукрылые. Л.: Наука, 1981. С. 106-140.
Рогочая Е.Г. Семейство пестрокрылки - Tephritidae. / Вредители сельскохозяйственных культур и лесных насаждений (ред. Васильев В.П.). Т. 2. Киев: Урожай, 1974. С. 523-526.
Родендорф Б.Б. Палеарктические виды пестрокрылок рода Rhagoletis Loew и близких родов (Trypetidae). / Энтомологическое обозрение. Т. 40, вып. 1, 1961. С. 176-201.
Савковский П.П. Атлас вредителей плодовых и ягодных культур. Киев: Урожай, 1976. 207 с.
Сазонов А.П., Буров В.Н., Сундукова Н.Э. и др. Технология практического применения биологически активных веществ в интегрированной защите плодовых и овощных культур от вредителей (рекомендации). Москва, 1991. 32 с.
Страховская Е., Керимов С. Защита черешни от вишневой мухи. / Защита растений от вредителей и болезней, № 7, 1965. С. 53.
Сулейманов М.С. Некоторые биологические особенности вишневой мухи в связи с разработкой мер борьбы с ней. / Труды молодых ученых (книга 2). Махачкала: Даг. НИИСХ, 1966. С. 107-112.
Шернин А.И. Отряд Двукрылые. / Животный мир Кировской области, вып. 2 (Шернин А.И., ред.), 1974. С. 297-345.
Чиков П.С. (ред.). Атлас ареалов и ресурсов лекарственных растений СССР, М.: ГУГК, 1983, 340 с.
Чугунин Я.В. Борьба с вредителями плодового сада. М.-Л.: ОГИЗ, 1935. 160 с.
Штакельберг А.А. Отряд Diptera. Двукрылые. / Вредные животные Средней Азии (справочник, ред. Е.П. Павловский). М.-Л.: АН СССР, 1949. С. 204.
Foote R.H. Tephritidae. / Catalogue of palearctic Diptera. V.9. Micropezidae-Agromyzidae (ed. Soos A.). Budapest: Akademiai Kiado, 1984. P. 66-149.
Merz B., Korneyev V., Bystrowski C., Richter V.A. 2004. Rhagoletis cerasi (Linnaeus 1758). In: Pape Th., ed. Diptera. Fauna Europaea, version 1.1, http://www.faunaeur.org .

Права и копирайты:

Все права на карту и описания принадлежат ее авторам.
Фото И.Я. Гричанова (ВИЗР).
 

Создание и продвижение сайта —
Кельник студиос